Gift Ideas Under £25
Gift Ideas Under £50
Gift Ideas Over £50

Shop Opening Hours

Our shop opening Hours:

Monday - Friday 10-6.30pm

Saturday 10-6pm


With the exception of Bank Holidays when we will be closed, as listed below:

Easter:

Friday 19th April

Saturday 20th April

Monday 22nd April

Monday 6th May Early May Bank Holiday

Monday 27th May Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 26th August Summer Bank Holiday

Tuesday 24th December Christmas Eve

Wednesday 25th December Christmas Day

Thursday 26th December Boxing Day

Tuesday 31st December New Years Ever

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day


Please click here for our shop location and to get directions.

Please note we are closed during English Bank Holidays, here are our Bank Holiday closures for 2019:

 

Top